Scentsy Harvest Collection

When it comes to Fall and the Harvest season Scentsy's Harvest Season collection knows fragrance not to mention a few other things you’ll be dying to add to your home décor fragrance collection. Our Harvest collection will release on September 1st so be ready to shop! Fall Harvest items will be available at 7am PT, 8am MT, 9am CT, [...]